Giddyhousewife MIA

Hi!  I know it has been a while since my last post.  I apologize but I had to do some soul searching.  You see I may have accidentally hurt some feelings with a few of my posts.  I did not mean to hurt or upset anyone with posts I have made.  I apologize if anyone feels I have misled them or led anyone to believe that all the ideas I share are my own.  I have tried to always give credit where credit is due.  I have also been informed that I’m not a mom & therefore my mom like advise is not always good or welcome.  Again I apologize if I have in some way made your life hard, sad, or whatever other emotion it may have stirred.  I usually state that the story I am sharing is not my own but of a sister or friend or even my own mom and grandmother.

I had even debated discontinuing this blog…

Perhaps I will give it one more shot, but this time I will do my best to only include things I personally have done or am doing.  Please know that in this day and age I doubt I will come up with something that has NEVER been done, thought of or written about in the past.  However it is my life so it is unique to me and my own little quirks.  ” It’s my lot in life, it’s not a lot but it’s my life” from a Bugs Life.

 

 

Leave a comment